Quake 2 iron sight?

Come here to talk about Nosferatu and related stuff.

Moderator: Dead Rabbit Software

Quake 2 iron sight?

Postby franqutrass on Thu Jan 27, 2011 9:33 pm

Hi, I have a question (I am very inquisitive) how I can add iron sight to Quake 2 ?
franqutrass
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 9:56 pm

Re: Quake 2 iron sight?

Postby Ghostface on Thu Feb 17, 2011 5:59 pm

coding :)
Image
Sex is like hacking. You get in, you get out, and you hope you didn't leave something behind that can be traced back
User avatar
Ghostface
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 1887
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2003 4:19 pm
Location: Vienna - Austria

Re: Quake 2 iron sight?

Postby Ghostface on Thu Feb 17, 2011 5:59 pm

coding :)
Image
Sex is like hacking. You get in, you get out, and you hope you didn't leave something behind that can be traced back
User avatar
Ghostface
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 1887
Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2003 4:19 pm
Location: Vienna - Austria


Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron