Tower Defence <- very addicting!

Offtopic stuff goes here...

Moderator: Dead Rabbit Software

Postby .ky on Sun Mar 18, 2007 10:08 am

i scored 63 :((
Image
User avatar
.ky
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 11, 2007 10:07 am

Postby Roberticus on Mon Mar 19, 2007 8:20 pm

My record: 81 =)
Roberticus
 
Posts: 743
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 8:48 am
Location: Turku, Finland

Postby SpiritXIII on Sat Apr 07, 2007 10:54 am

Got 68 then 2nd time I got 72
{13th}
SpiritXIII
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 8:45 am

Postby Ellron on Sun May 13, 2007 5:41 am

Another tower defense like game.
http://ec2-1.playr.co.uk/onslaught/
Just don't press spacebar too many times :wink:
Ellron
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 4:28 am
Location: Finland

Postby Roberticus on Sun May 13, 2007 7:19 am

Nice game, better than tower defence.
Made it to lvl 105 :)
Roberticus
 
Posts: 743
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 8:48 am
Location: Turku, Finland

Postby FraGGer on Mon May 14, 2007 1:21 pm

I also prefer Onslaught :)
[img]http://www.tuimz.nl/moon.gif[/img]
FraGGer
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Previous

Return to Offtopic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron