Twitter Comments

News which are displayed on the frontside.

Moderator: Dead Rabbit Software

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby FraGGer on Wed May 04, 2011 3:46 pm

Hey :)

Visit us in irc irc.gamesurge.net #nosferatu
Ghostface and myself are there most of the time
[img]http://www.tuimz.nl/moon.gif[/img]
FraGGer
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby Icarus on Fri May 13, 2011 9:06 pm

Anyone else left from the team other than you two?
Image
Ghostface wrote:Icarus answered all questions exactly the way I would have.

I qualify him officialy to answer questions like that.
User avatar
Icarus
Certified to answer nos related stuff
 
Posts: 1838
Joined: Wed Mar 16, 2005 4:19 pm
Location: Israel

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby FraGGer on Sat May 21, 2011 8:59 am

TheFrog4U sometimes joins the IRC :)
[img]http://www.tuimz.nl/moon.gif[/img]
FraGGer
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 976
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:07 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby TheFrog4u on Sun May 29, 2011 6:25 pm

jup... ghostface, too
azelito wrote:So let's write that in the manual "Don't hold the button. Because that sucks"

Image
TheFrog4u
Dead Rabbit Software
Dead Rabbit Software
 
Posts: 868
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:35 pm
Location: Germany, Niedersachsen

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby Subslaytanic on Fri Jul 08, 2011 7:28 pm

Wow, feels pretty deserted :D
Did you see the red mist block your path?
Did the scissors cut their way to your heart?
Did you feel the envy for the sons of mothers tearing you apart?
Arriving somewhere but not here...
User avatar
Subslaytanic
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 4:24 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby Roberticus on Sat Jul 16, 2011 9:39 pm

Indeed it does :)
Roberticus
 
Posts: 743
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 8:48 am
Location: Turku, Finland

Re: Twitter Comments

Postby Napoli on Fri Jul 29, 2011 5:27 pm

I seriously doubt this game will ever be finished
Heh
User avatar
Napoli
 
Posts: 164
Joined: Sun May 22, 2005 6:03 pm

Previous

Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron